Wasatch Peaks Credit Union members re-elected three Directors to the Board in the Board of Directors election at the 86th Annual Meeting held on Thursday, March 3rd at The Megaplex Theatre at the Junction in Ogden. There were five candidates running for four Board seats. Cindi Hellewell, Bill Frye, Todd Skeen, and Randy Rounds—all incumbents—were elected to new terms on the Board of Directors. Each of the eleven members of the Board is elected by members of Wasatch Peaks Credit Union for a three-year term. They are respected members of our community and we are proud to have them represent our Wasatch Peaks Credit Union. 

    On Monday, March 7th, at the Re-organizational Meeting, the Board of Directors named their officers for the coming year. Mark Ramsey was named Chairman, Ronald Hill–Vice Chairman, and Cindi Hellewell–Secretary. The Credit Union would like to express appreciation to candidate Doug Wheelright who was not elected, for his willingness to run for the Board of Directors. Here are the members of the 2016 Wasatch Peaks Credit Union Board of Directors. 

    We thank all of our volunteer officials for their service and leadership; they are instrumental to the continued success of Wasatch Peaks Credit Union. We would also like to thank all Wasatch Peaks members for their attendance at the 86th Annual Meeting and for participating in electing their Board of Directors for the Credit Union.

    Wasatch Peaks

    Written by Wasatch Peaks